Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: President's Office Political Science CalWORKs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cobian Ramona Supervisor CalWORKs (916) 558-2230 cobianr@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Robertson Velisa Student Personnel Assistant CalWORKs (916) 558-2307 robertv@scc.losrios.edu
Tedla Dagne Professor Political Science (916) 558-2285 tedlad@scc.losrios.edu
Tran Minh Student Personnel Assistant CalWORKs (916) 558-2677 tranm@scc.losrios.edu
Wright Tanya Adjunct Counselor CalWORKs (916) 558-2725 wrightt@scc.losrios.edu
Xiao Alex Professor Political Science (916) 650-2534 xiaoa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2