Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: President's Office Political Science Arabic Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Batarseh Yousef Adjunct Professor Arabic batarsy@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Sekhon Manjit Arabic Manjit.Sekhon@scc.losrios.edu
Tedla Dagne Professor Political Science (916) 558-2285 tedlad@scc.losrios.edu
Williams Nicole Student Personnel Assistant Student Services Willian4@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2