Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: President's Office Learning Resource Center Design Lab Learning Skills & Tutoring Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Amir Yael Adjunct Professor/Coordinator Design Lab (916) 558-2277 amiry@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Flash Kevin Dean Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2254 flashk@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Jackson Angela Adjunct Professor Design Lab (916) 558-2277 jacksoa@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Murillo Catherine Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2253 murillc@scc.losrios.edu
Richard Robicheau Loretta Professor/Coordinator Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2183 richarl@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2