Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 37 results for: President's Office Learning Resource Center Design Lab English as a Second Language
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Amir Yael Adjunct Professor/Coordinator Design Lab (916) 558-2277 amiry@scc.losrios.edu
Arana Juliya Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language AranaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cervin Richard Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2295 cervinr@scc.losrios.edu
Cook Kathy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language cookk@scc.losrios.edu
Dayton David Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language daytond@scc.losrios.edu
Flash Kevin Dean Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2254 flashk@scc.losrios.edu
Foley Colin Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language foleyc@scc.losrios.edu
Gere C. Jean Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language gerej@scc.losrios.edu
Griffin Madison Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language GriffiM@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4