Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: President's Office Learning Resource Center Design Lab Dental Hygiene
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Amir Yael Adjunct Professor/Coordinator Design Lab (916) 558-2277 amiry@scc.losrios.edu
Fellman Melissa Professor/Director Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2096 fellmam@scc.losrios.edu
Flash Kevin Dean Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2254 flashk@scc.losrios.edu
Ganas Josephine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2118 ganasj@losrios.edu
Gates Jennine Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene gatesj@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Jackson Angela Adjunct Professor Design Lab (916) 558-2277 jacksoa@scc.losrios.edu
Jones Christine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2095 jonesc@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Korp Diana Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene korpd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3