Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness Philosophy Learning Skills & Tutoring Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Cull Jay Senior IT Specialist Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2335 cullj@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Danenberg Anne Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness DanenbA@emeriti.scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Forrester Elizabeth Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2480 forrese@scc.losrios.edu
Ho Tiffanie Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2334 hot@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2