Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 23 results for: Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness Business
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Huffman Ryan Business HuffmaR@scc.losrios.edu
Hunter James Adjunct Professor Business (916) 233-8181 hunterj@scc.losrios.edu
Jean-Gilles Reginald Assistant Professor Business (916) 558-2050 jean-gr@scc.losrios.edu
Jordan Andre Adjunct Assistant Professor Business jordana@scc.losrios.edu
Knobloch Lili Administrative Assistant I Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2511 knoblol@scc.losrios.edu
Minawi Rima Adjunct Assistant Professor Business minawir@scc.losrios.edu
Mom Brian Professor Business (916) 558-2430 momb@scc.losrios.edu
Norman Janith Adjunct Assistant Professor Business normanj@scc.losrios.edu
Pease Dyan Professor Business (916) 558-2363 peased@scc.losrios.edu
Pitman Gayle Dean Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2512 pitmang@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3