Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 63 results for: Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness Business DSPS Science and Allied Health
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
De Leon Eric Outreach Specialist Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2668 DeLeonE@scc.losrios.edu
Dokes Eugene Adjunct Assistant Professor Business DokesE@losrios.edu
Doxon Alicia Clerk III Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2091 doxons@scc.losrios.edu
Duran Alejandra Student Support Specialist Science and Allied Health (916) 558-2190 DuranA@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu
Glynn Mariel Counselor Science and Allied Health (916) 650-2963 Mariel.Glynn@scc.losrios.edu
Goldberg John Adjunct Assistant Professor Business goldbej@scc.losrios.edu
Handy Kimberly Adjunct Professor Business (916) 558-2144 handyk@scc.losrios.edu
Hibbard Linda Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 650-2925 hibbarl@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7