Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Philosophy Philosophy RISE Receiving
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Lockhart Valerie Student Support Specialist RISE (916) 650-2782 lockhav@scc.losrios.edu
Lopez Karla Student Personnel Assistant RISE (916) 650-2782 loepzk@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu
Quandt Timothy Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2496 quandtt@scc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Tanya Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2109 rodrigt@scc.losrios.edu
Roggli Kurt Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 2755 rogglik@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1