Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Philosophy Philosophy Physics/Astronomy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armstrong Charles Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy armstrc@scc.losrios.edu
Bratton Clayton Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy brattoc@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Copely Douglas Professor Physics/Astronomy (916) 650-2759 copelyd@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Forrester Elizabeth Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2480 forrese@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Jones Yuriko Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy jonesy@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu
Newman Forrest Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy newmanf@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2