Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Philosophy Philosophy Instructional Development Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Buckner Brenda Campus Operations Supervisor Operations (916) 558-2525 buckneb@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Laugenour John Maintenance Technician I Operations (916) 558-2199 laugenj@scc.losrios.edu
Lednicky Margaret Director Operations (916) 558-2544 lednickm@scc.losrios.edu
Macias Leticia Sustainability Project Assistant Operations MaciasL@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Melo Louisa Maintenance/Operations Clerk Operations (916) 558-2543 melol@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2