Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Philosophy Philosophy City Café
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Forrester Elizabeth Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2480 forrese@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Lusk Kellie Food Service Assistant Manager City Café (916) 558-2251 luskk@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu
Quandt Timothy Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2496 quandtt@scc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Tanya Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2109 rodrigt@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2