Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 45 results for: Philosophy Philosophy Biology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Johnson Denise Professor Biology (916) 650-2707 johnsodm@scc.losrios.edu
Kjos Troy Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology kjost@scc.losrios.edu
Krueger Kristen Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology kruegek@scc.losrios.edu
Laman-Maharg Abigail Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology laman-a@arc.losrios.edu
Livsey Cristiane Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology livseyc@scc.losrios.edu
Meyer Virginia Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology meyerv@scc.losrios.edu
Naganuma Kenneth H. Professor Biology (916) 558-2270 naganuk@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu
Neal Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology neald@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5