Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Philosophy Early Childhood Education Reading Media Services Advanced Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
Burg Thomas Assistant Professor Advanced Technology, Aviation (530) 747-5243 Aviation@scc.losrios.edu
Burrell Karen Professor Reading (916) 558-2380 burrelk@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education carterk@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Edwinson Shawn Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education edwinss@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Andi Administrative Assistant I Advanced Technology (916) 558-2491 hernana2@scc.losrios.edu
Hill James A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2379 hillj@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3