Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 32 results for: Philosophy Early Childhood Education Reading EOP&S / CARE
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burrell Karen Professor Reading (916) 558-2380 burrelk@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education carterk@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Edwinson Shawn Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education edwinss@scc.losrios.edu
Freas Adam Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 650-2965 freasa@scc.losrios.edu
Garza Delissa EOP&S Supervisor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2076 garzaa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4