Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Philosophy Early Childhood Education Engagement & Completion ASHE Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@arc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education carterk@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Edwinson Shawn Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education edwinss@scc.losrios.edu
Hayden Lisa Student Personnel Specialist ASHE Center haydenl@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Kolesnikov Veronika Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education kolesnv@scc.losrios.edu
Lorenz Norman Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 558-2249 norman.lorenz@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3