Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: Philosophy Business & Computer Information Science West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mishra Ashu Educational Center Supervisor West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5505 mishraa@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu
Nguyen William Son Instructional Assistant Business & Computer Information Science (916) 558-2507 nguyenw@scc.losrios.edu
Quandt Timothy Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2496 quandtt@scc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Tanya Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2109 rodrigt@scc.losrios.edu
Roggli Kurt Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 2755 rogglik@scc.losrios.edu
Saks Deborah Dean Business & Computer Information Science (916) 558-2582 saksd@scc.losrios.edu
Snowden BJ Dean, West Sacramento Center West Sacramento Center (916) 608-6752 snowder@scc.losrios.edu
Torres Martinez Alejandro Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5522 TorresA@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2