Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 22 results for: Philosophy Anthropology Engagement & Completion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Grofe Michael Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2344 grofem@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Johansen Trine Adjunct Professor Anthropology johanst@scc.losrios.edu
Johnson Ilana Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2246 ilana.johnson@losrios.edu
Lindell Pamela Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2316 lindelp@scc.losrios.edu
Marshall Jessica Adjunct Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2401 marshaj2@scc.losrios.edu
Naify James Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 1774 naifyj@scc.losrios.edu
Quandt Timothy Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2496 quandtt@scc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Tanya Associate Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2109 rodrigt@scc.losrios.edu
Roggli Kurt Adjunct Professor Philosophy (916) 268-3602 ext. 2755 rogglik@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3