Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 36 results for: Philosophy Anthropology Engagement & Completion Dental Health DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4