Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 28 results for: Philosophy Anthropology Communication Studies Nutrition
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Bergman Jacqueline Adjunct Professor Nutrition BergmaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Cooper Kevin Adjunct Professor Nutrition cooperk@flc.losrios.edu
Coppola Ph.D Jessica Professor of Nutrition Science and Gerontology Nutrition (530) 747-5219 coppolj@scc.losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Doonan William Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2518 doonanw@scc.losrios.edu
Etting Stephanie Adjunct Professor Anthropology ettings@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3