Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu
Neilson Wendy Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 neilsow@scc.losrios.edu
Okada Stephanie Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 okadas@scc.losrios.edu
Pflugrath Karl Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 pflugrk@scc.losrios.edu
Reaume Carlin Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2614 reaumec@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2