Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Real Estate Work Experience & Internship Program President's Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Hodge Tracey Professor/Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2383 hodget@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Lewis Robert Adjunct Professor Real Estate lewisr2@losrios.edu
Neilson Wendy Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 neilsow@scc.losrios.edu
Okada Stephanie Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 okadas@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2