Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 48 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Real Estate Women & Gender Studies Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fairchild Sheryl Adjunct Professor Women & Gender Studies fairchs@scc.losrios.edu
Gunn Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor Chemistry gunna@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Huang Ling Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2928 ling.huang@scc.losrios.edu
Hwang Joel Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2737 hwangj@scc.losrios.edu
Imai Stephen Adjunct Assistant Professor Chemistry imais@scc.losrios.edu
Ishchuk Alexandr Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2214 ishchua@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu
Kiel Jeannette Adjunct Professor Women & Gender Studies kielj@scc.losrios.edu
Langston Jim Adjunct Professor Chemistry langstj@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5