Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Real Estate Design Lab Learning Skills & Tutoring Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Amir Yael Adjunct Professor/Coordinator Design Lab (916) 558-2277 amiry@scc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Jackson Angela Adjunct Professor Design Lab (916) 558-2277 jacksoa@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu
Lewis Robert Adjunct Professor Real Estate lewisr2@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2