Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Real Estate CalWORKs Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Bella Cheryl Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies bellac@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Mela Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies BennetM@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Lawrance Adjunct Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies cheungl@scc.losrios.edu
Clark Kevin Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies (916) 374-7180 clarkk@scc.losrios.edu
Cobian Ramona Supervisor CalWORKs (916) 558-2230 cobianr@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Hanaumi Don Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies hanaumd@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2