Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Real Estate Academic Computing Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Doonan William Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2518 doonanw@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Etting Stephanie Adjunct Professor Anthropology ettings@scc.losrios.edu
Fayko Robyn Adjunct Professor Anthropology faykor@scc.losrios.edu
Grofe Michael Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2344 grofem@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3