Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Ciofi-Huang Mikaela Instructional Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5235 ciofi-m@scc.losrios.edu
Cull Jay Senior IT Specialist Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2335 cullj@scc.losrios.edu
Danenberg Anne Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness DanenbA@emeriti.scc.losrios.edu
Daniels Diana Administrative Assistant I Davis Center (530) 747-5231 danield@scc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Student Personnel Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5223 drivert@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Gaytan Andrea Dean Davis Center (530) 747-5220 gaytana@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3