Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 41 to 50 of 55 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness Counseling & Student Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Perry Ariana Counseling Clerk II Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2082 perrya@scc.losrios.edu
Pflugrath Karl Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 pflugrk@scc.losrios.edu
Piskun Yelena Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success piskuny@scc.losrios.edu
Pitman Gayle Dean Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2512 pitmang@scc.losrios.edu
Reaume Carlin Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2614 reaumec@scc.losrios.edu
Ruiz Maria Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2922 ruizm@scc.losrios.edu
Sala Alina Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success salaa@scc.losrios.edu
Scott Gerri Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 650-2740 scottg@scc.losrios.edu
Steele Marlene Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 steelem@scc.losrios.edu
Stone Leila Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2069 stonel@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6