Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Ethnic Studies Work Experience & Internship Program Language & Literature
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu
Kawamoto Walter Adjunct Professor Ethnic Studies kawamow@arc.losrios.edu
Neilson Wendy Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 neilsow@scc.losrios.edu
Okada Stephanie Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 okadas@scc.losrios.edu
Pflugrath Karl Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 pflugrk@scc.losrios.edu
Reaume Carlin Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2614 reaumec@scc.losrios.edu
Shima Todd Adjunct Professor Ethnic Studies shimat@scc.losrios.edu
Souza Monica Student Personnel Assistant Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2444 souzam@scc.losrios.edu
Spears Estelita Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program spearse@scc.losrios.edu
Steele Marlene Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 steelem@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2