Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant English/ESL Engineering Reading and Writing Lab
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Awni Kahtan Adjunct Professor Engineering AwniK@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu
Lanham Ashley Instructional Assistant Reading and Writing Lab (916) 558-2207 lanhama@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Jeffrey Adjunct Assistant Professor English/ESL leej4@scc.losrios.edu
Leyva John Adjunct Assistant Professor English/ESL leyvaj@scc.losrios.edu
Najafi Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering najafiz@scc.losrios.edu
Neilson Wendy Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 neilsow@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2