Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 25 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Dental Assisting Philosophy Journalism
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen Randy Assistant Professor Journalism (916) 558-2429 allenr@scc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Carboni Joshua Assistant Professor Philosophy carbonj@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Diehl Nicholas Assistant Professor Philosophy diehln@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Haag Janis Professor Journalism (916) 558-2696 haagj@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu
Jensen Andre Professor Philosophy (916) 558-2505 jensena@scc.losrios.edu
Kaneko-Hutton Patti Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 kanekop@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3