Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Dental Assisting Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Burke Larenda Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice burkel@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Delaini David Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2103 delaind@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Gould Kelly Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2485 gouldk@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Richard Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice harrisr2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4