Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 25 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Dental Assisting Counseling Davis Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Blackburn Lori Adjunct Professor Counseling blackbl@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Ciofi-Huang Mikaela Instructional Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5235 ciofi-m@scc.losrios.edu
Daniels Diana Administrative Assistant I Davis Center (530) 747-5231 danield@scc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Student Personnel Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5223 drivert@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joaquin Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling galvanj@scc.losrios.edu
Gaytan Andrea Dean Davis Center (530) 747-5220 gaytana@scc.losrios.edu
Hoerl Ada Boone Professor/Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2297 hoerla@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3