Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 54 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Dental Assisting Admissions & Records History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Ameerzada Ahmad Sear Success Coach First Year Experience (FYE) Admissions & Records (916) 558-2386 ameerza@scc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Reggie Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2060 BrownR2@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu
Dilley Paul Adjunct Professor History dilleyp@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6