Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Arabic EOP&S / CARE English as a Second Language
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arana Juliya Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language AranaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Batarseh Yousef Adjunct Professor Arabic batarsy@scc.losrios.edu
Cervin Richard Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2295 cervinr@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Cook Kathy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language cookk@scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Dayton David Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language daytond@scc.losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5