Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 31 to 40 of 51 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Arabic Counseling & Student Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Malik Jamil Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2189 malikj@scc.losrios.edu
Maningo Rita Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 563-3283 maningr@scc.losrios.edu
McDaniel Arrickia Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success mcdania@scc.losrios.edu
Moylan-Aube Joanne Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success moylanj@scc.losrios.edu
Neilson Wendy Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 neilsow@scc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Anh Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2071 nguyena2@scc.losrios.edu
Okada Stephanie Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 okadas@scc.losrios.edu
Perry Ariana Counseling Clerk II Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2082 perrya@scc.losrios.edu
Pflugrath Karl Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 pflugrk@scc.losrios.edu
Piskun Yelena Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success piskuny@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6