Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 43 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Admissions & Records Physical Therapy Assistant DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ameerzada Ahmad Sear Success Coach First Year Experience (FYE) Admissions & Records (916) 558-2386 ameerza@scc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Asuncion Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 asuncir@scc.losrios.edu
Barry Mathew Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant BarryM@losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Reggie Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2060 BrownR2@scc.losrios.edu
Chape Beth Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 chapee@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5