Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Instructional Development Work Experience & Internship Program Reprographics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hodge Tracey Professor/Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2383 hodget@scc.losrios.edu
Kusaba Tatsuno Printing Services Operator III Reprographics (916) 558-2458 kusabat@scc.losrios.edu
Maghanoy Restituto Printing Services Operator II Reprographics (916) 558-2459 maghanr@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Nakano Quinn Programmer II Reprographics (916) 558-2504 nakanoq@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu
Sekikawa Allison Printing Services Supervisor Reprographics (916) 558-2167 sekikaa@scc.losrios.edu
Souza Monica Student Personnel Assistant Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2444 souzam@scc.losrios.edu
Spears Estelita Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program spearse@scc.losrios.edu
Takeda Andrea Graphic Designer Reprographics (916) 558-2166 takedaa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2