Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Bray Carrie Vice President Administrative Services (916) 558-2120 brayc@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Cull Jay Senior IT Specialist Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2335 cullj@scc.losrios.edu
Danenberg Anne Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness DanenbA@emeriti.scc.losrios.edu
Edwards Kaitlyn Clerk III Behavioral & Social Sciences (916) 558-2401 EdwardK@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Her Stephanie Account Clerk I Administrative Services (916) 558-2041 hers@scc.losrios.edu
Ho Tiffanie Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2334 hot@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3