Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Health Center Student Services Media Services Russian
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Avramenko Liliana Adjunct Professor Russian (916) 375-5511 avramel@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Hill James A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2379 hillj@scc.losrios.edu
Montgomery Michie A/V Prod & Maint Tech I Media Services (916) 558-2361 montgom@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Sakaishi Mitchell A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2146 sakaism@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2