Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Health Center Student Services Media Services Mechanical-Electrical Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Bertrand Adjunct Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology aldabeb@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Buonauro John Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology (916) 558-2478 buonauj@scc.losrios.edu
Castillo David Adjunct Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology castild@scc.losrios.edu
Dailey James Adjunct Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology daileyj@scc.losrios.edu
Estrada Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology estradm@scc.losrios.edu
Gentry Richard Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology (916) 558-2250 gentryr@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3