Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Health Center Student Services Learning Resource Center Office of Philanthropy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Austin Victoria Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 558-2198 AustinV@scc.losrios.edu
Bain Rebecca College Relations Specialist Office of Philanthropy (916) 558-2413 bainr@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Flash Kevin Dean Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2254 flashk@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
McCarty William Director Office of Philanthropy (916) 558-2198 mccartw@scc.losrios.edu
Murillo Catherine Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2253 murillc@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2