Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Health Center Student Services Language & Literature Cultural Awareness Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Man Administrative Assistant I Language & Literature (916) 558-2325 cheungm@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
He Candy Clerk III Language & Literature (916) 558-2326 hec@scc.losrios.edu
Ikegami Robin Dean Language & Literature (916) 558-2337 ikegamr@scc.losrios.edu
Marsant Irina Student Personnel Assistant Cultural Awareness Center (916) 558-2155 marsani@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Williams Nicole Student Personnel Assistant Student Services Willian4@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1