Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: Health Center Student Services Instructional Services Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Beatrice Gabrielle Adjunct Professor Music beatrig@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Crain Michael Adjunct Professor Music crainm@scc.losrios.edu
Decamp Christine Instructional Services Assistant II Instructional Services (916) 650-2789 decampc@scc.losrios.edu
Dolan Mary Instructional Services Assistant I Instructional Services (916) 558-2513 dolanm@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Albert Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2226 garciaaj@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Assistant Professor Music harley.glynn@losrios.edu
Goldsmith Maryll Adjunct Professor Music goldsmm@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4