Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Health Center Student Services Engagement & Completion Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@arc.losrios.edu
Bella Cheryl Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies bellac@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Mela Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies BennetM@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Lawrance Adjunct Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies cheungl@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Clark Kevin Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies (916) 374-7180 clarkk@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2