Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Health Center Student Services College Police Japanese
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Broussard Daniel College Police Officer College Police (916) 558-2366 daniel.broussard@losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Conroy Alex College Police Officer College Police (916) 558-2366 alexander.conroy@losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Kumagai Mizue Adjunct Professor Japanese kumagam@scc.losrios.edu
Macmillan Marchella Gregory Adjunct Professor Japanese gregorms@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Robison Andrew College Police Officer College Police (916) 558-2366 andrew.robison@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2