Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Health Center Student Services CalWORKs Design Lab
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Amir Yael Adjunct Professor/Coordinator Design Lab (916) 558-2277 amiry@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Cobian Ramona Supervisor CalWORKs (916) 558-2230 cobianr@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Jackson Angela Adjunct Professor Design Lab (916) 558-2277 jacksoa@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Robertson Velisa Student Personnel Assistant CalWORKs (916) 558-2307 robertv@scc.losrios.edu
Seddon Chris Professor/Coordinator Design Lab (916) 558-2663 seddonc@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2