Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Health Center Student Services CalWORKs Administration of Justice Cultural Awareness Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Burke Larenda Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice burkel@scc.losrios.edu
Cobian Ramona Supervisor CalWORKs (916) 558-2230 cobianr@scc.losrios.edu
Delaini David Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2103 delaind@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Gould Kelly Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2485 gouldk@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Richard Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice harrisr2@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Israel Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice hernani@arc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3