Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 102 results for: Health Center Student Services Art Design and Digital Media Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adkins Jason Assistant Professor Art (916) 558-2201 adkinsj2@scc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Ricardo Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics alfaror@scc.losrios.edu
Anapolsky Carol Adjunct Professor Design and Digital Media anapolc@scc.losrios.edu
Angello James Adjunct Assistant Professor Art angellj@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Amelita Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics baileya@scc.losrios.edu
Bardin Oliver Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics bardino@scc.losrios.edu
Bassi Surinder Adjunct Faculty Mathematics and Statistics Surinder.Bassi@scc.losrios.edu
Bazos Andreas Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2645 bazosa@scc.losrios.edu
Boguski Mark Professor Art (916) 558-2488 boguskm@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 11