Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 32 results for: Health Center History President's Office Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu
Chu Madeline Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2471 chum@scc.losrios.edu
Dilley Paul Adjunct Professor History dilleyp@scc.losrios.edu
Frazier Surangi Professor History (916) 558-2499 frazies@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Coral Accountant Business Services (916) 558-2042 garciac@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4